Skip To Main Content


PTO Board Members 2023-2024

President: Ellen Hammond
Vice President: Katie Williams
Treasurer: Jenny Shoemaker
Secretary: Megan Gettelfinger                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Member at Large: Marissa Deckert

Join us!

Look for volunteer opportunities posted on our Facebook page or join us at a meeting to find out where help is needed. We are also always looking for more fun ideas and would love to hear yours!

Facebook:  New Britton Elementary PTO  and  New Britton Elementary Parents & Teachers

Get Involved